The End of an Era

I’ve had the blue streak for 20 months. It’s been a great run. But it has to be updated about every 3-4 weeks, and lets be honest, I’m in no position to be holding my head over the tub working on hair dye projects. Stu won’t miss trying to get blue dye spots out of the countertops. 🙂

However, I still had to do something fun! So my wonderful hairdresser and I came up with this. The back is just brown. The highlights are only in the front. The bathroom self portraits are never anyone’s best side, but it’s all I had to work with for now.

After and Before:

20130118-195902.jpg

20130118-195210.jpg

Leave a Reply

