Blake vs the Duct Tape

Blake has been able to get his diaper off for awhile.  For the most part, I combat this problem by keeping pants on him.  After two 90 degree days, I decided that letting him sleep in his diaper was only fair.  But, because I’m so brilliant, I duct taped his diaper shut.  Stu thought this was silly, but I don’t really feel like waiting until I find my baby finger painting with poo to take drastic measures.

So today, after I had wrapped a piece of duct tape all the way around his diaper, I go in his room to find him naked!

Me: “Blake!  Where is your diaper?!”

Blake: (Looking around like he just realized it was lost)  “Ohhhhh, noooo.”

One thought on “Blake vs the Duct Tape

Leave a Reply

