Is a picture worth a thousand words?

Ladies and Gentlemen, a cellphone photo dump.  I take pictures on my phone all the time and don’t always do anything with them.  So without further ado…

I saw many things in Baltimore in my back and forth hospital days.  This 24 hour day-care (that will do your child’s hair, take them to the dr, and deliver your WIC) made me chuckle, but I think now it mostly makes me sad. baltimoredaycare

Keeping with the theme, I present the billboard which could also be called “Cross Your Legs, Not Your Fingers”.whosthedaddy

I have a fear of running out of coffee creamer.  And coffee.  For awhile I was experimenting with what I was going to use as my creamer, and Stu got alittle bent out of shape with how many options were sitting in the fridge.  He made me take this.coffeecreamers

And from the book of Blake:

Blakeinjammies

blakemrpotatoheadglasses

blakepushingwheelchair

blakewithtrainAbove is Blake in his new 4T footie jammies.  I don’t think there’s anything better than footie jammies.  Also above is Blake modeling Mr. Potato Head’s glasses.  To the left you’ll see the extent of help I have around here.  🙂  Also shown is B with the train set that belonged to his daddy as a boy.  Stu’s parents brought this on their last visit and it has been the most amazing toy.  He has played with that train set, uninterrupted, for hours at a time.  It is so special because Stu’s parents remember saving up for that toy which was pretty expensive at the time.  It turned out to be quite the investment.

 

 

Next, speaking of cute boys, is the adorable Mr. Noah Llorens, sitting in my new minivan wishing his mother loved him enough to buy him one.  noahinvan

The lovely Kelli Hillmar helping me turn my basement into a hospital room.  kellihospitalbed

 

That’s all for now.  I have a few more, but I’ll let you guys just be on pins and needles ’til then.

One thought on “Is a picture worth a thousand words?

  1. Kathy. The creamer. Really? Just use milk and all problems are solved! 🙂 Jimmy uses the powder creamer. He’s lame 😉

Leave a Reply

