Counter Productivity?

We bought the treadmill.  I’m ran on it today.  I ate a Cadbury Egg first.  I’m pretty sure that is not an efficient “get trim plan.”  But I have come full circle and ended up in the place I am usually happiest:  Serious exercise combined with zero food restrictions.  I am still dedicated to eating well, but once I place any official restrictions on myself, things get hairy.

Here’s the thing.

Dieting makes me very grumpy.  Exercise only makes me a tiny bit grumpy.  Neither makes me soft.  The combination of diet and exercise is very bad for those who have to be around me (ie: husband, son).  So it’s settled.  I will continue my attempt to outrun my eating habit.  Results may vary.

One thought on “Counter Productivity?

Leave a Reply

