Oh I wish…

Today, as Blake and I cruise up to the Supa G (Giant Grocery store), to what do my wondering eyes should appear?  The Oscar Mayer Weiner-mobile!  I have tried to teach him the song, but he’s unresponsive as of yet.  Give me time.  But I do remember being on the bus with the flag squad in 11th grade on the way to a football game and turning it into a rap with Brandi Isadore.  Good times.

Here is a photograph to commemorate the occasion.  Blake’s first Weiner-mobile!

ocsarmayer1

B chilling in the back:

ocsarmayer21

He thought I was nuts.

Leave a Reply

