TTLY Blake’s debut

To conclude the TTLY series, it was at this exact moment one year ago that Stu took this, the first, video of Blake.  He weighed 8lb 11oz.  He had the biggest mouth I’ve ever seen when he screamed.  And still, to this day when he smiles, he opens that mouth up huge.  It’s the greatest, most fantastic smile.  And he hands out those smiles and laughs generously all day long. 

Thanks for humoring me, it has made me so nostalgic to see all of these videos again.  I’m shocked that a year has passed.  I didn’t know so much joy could be bundled up in one year. 

I love you more than you will ever know Baby Boy, Happy Birthday!!

Leave a Reply

