Toshi status update

I know my dedicated readers have been very antsy to know what is going on with the TV.  I don’t like to keep people in suspense, so I’ll let you know that this has been a total false alarm!!  Long live Toshi!  Your ploy to trick us into buying a flatscreen has been foiled OC!  Now, you naysayers may say that she is just going to die a very slow death.  But you are wrong.  My love will keep her alive and well. 

Now I have a very sweet baby talking to me from the monitor post-nap, and I must go play with him (even if he is saying “Dadeee?”).

Leave a Reply

